top of page
Principal's welcome banner.png

SCHOOL CALENDAR

tri colour strip.png
St Joseph's Biloela Term Dates

TERM DATES

TERM ONE

Monday 23rd January - Thursday 31st March (10 weeks)

TERM TWO

Tuesday 17th April - Friday 23rd June (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 10th July - Friday 15th September (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Tuesday 3rd October - Friday 1st December (9 weeks)

St Joseph's Biloela Pupil Free Day

PUPIL FREE DAYS

St Joseph's Biloela Public Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Australia Day

Thursday 26th January

 

Good Friday

Friday 7th April

 

Easter Monday

Monday 8th April

 

Anzac Day

Tuesday 25th April

 

Labour Day

Monday 1st May

 

Show Holiday

Friday 19th May

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 3rd October

Christmas Day 

Monday 25th Dec

Boxing Day 

Tuesday 26th Dec 

New Year's Day 

Friday 1st Jan 

St Joseph's Biloela Public Holidays

IMPORTANT DATES 
Term 3

 

Monday 10th July - School resumes

Wednesday 12th - 14th July 

Challenge Cup 

St Joseph's Biloela Public Holidays

IMPORTANT DATES
Term 4

 Monday 3rd Oct- 

Term 4 resumes 

Tuesday 17th Oct-Transition Day 

Friday 20th Oct- Toyworld Soccer Day 

Friday 27th Oct- Day for Daniel

Friday 27th Oct- World Teachers Day/ Yr 5 Mass

 

 Monday 30th Oct - Year 6 Camp 

Tuesday 1st Nov - All Saints Day 

Friday 3rd Nov - Parish Fair 

Tuesday 10th Nov- Yr 4 Remembrance Day Mass 

Wednesday 11th Nov- Remembrance Day

Monday 13th Nov- Yr 5 Camp

Wednesday 22nd Nov- Callide Valley  Swimming Carnival

 

Friday 27th Nov- Graduation Mass 

 

Thursday 30th Nov- End of Year Mass 

 

Friday 1st Dec- Colour Run & Last Day of Term 

 

REGULAR EVENTS

St Joseph's Biloela sports uniform

SPORTS UNIFORM

Wednesday's & Thursday's

St Joseph's Biloela tuckshop

TUCKSHOP

Tuesday in Term 4 

bottom of page