IMG_9013.JPG

SCHOOL CALENDAR

tri colour strip.png
St Joseph's Biloela Term Dates

TERM DATES

TERM ONE

Monday 7th February - Thursday 31st March (8 weeks)

TERM TWO

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 24th June (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 11th July - Friday 16th September (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Tuesday 4th October - Friday 42nd December (9 weeks)

St Joseph's Biloela Pupil Free Day

PUPIL FREE DAYS

Bishop’s Inservice Day

Friday 1st April 

Pupil Free Day

Friday 4th September

St Joseph's Biloela Public Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Australia Day

Thursday 27th January

 

Good Friday

Friday 15th April

 

Easter Monday

Monday 18th April

 

Anzac Day

Monday 25th April

 

Labour Day

Monday 2nd May

 

Show Holiday

Friday 13th May

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 3rd October

St Joseph's Biloela Public Holidays

IMPORTANT DATES 
Term 2 

 

9th May - TCC Visit

10th - 12th May - Naplan Yr 2 & 5  

10th May - School Board Meeting 

13th May - Biloela Show Holiday 

16th May - P&F Meeting 

16th May - Naplan 

20th May - Walk to School Safely 

25th May - Under 8's Day 

31st May/1st June - Athletics Carnival 

 

St Joseph's Biloela Public Holidays

IMPORTANT DATES
Term 2 

 

3rd June - Yr 2 Mass 

9th June - Andrew Chinn visit 

17th June - Zone Athletics 

22nd June - School Photos 

24th June - Yr 1 Mass 

24th June - Last Day of Term 

 

REGULAR EVENTS

St Joseph's Biloela sports uniform

SPORTS UNIFORM

Wednesday's & Thursday's

St Joseph's Biloela tuckshop

TUCKSHOP

Wednesday's