top of page
Principal's welcome banner.png

SCHOOL CALENDAR

tri colour strip.png
St Joseph's Biloela Term Dates

TERM DATES

TERM ONE

Monday 22nd January - Thursday 28th March (10 weeks)

TERM TWO

Tuesday 15th April - Friday 21st June (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 8th July - Friday 13th September (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Tuesday 30th September  - Friday 6th December (10 weeks)

St Joseph's Biloela Pupil Free Day

PUPIL FREE DAYS

Bishops Inservice Day 

Friday 16th February 

Pupil Free Day 

Friday 30th

August 

St Joseph's Biloela Public Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Australia Day

Thursday 26th January

 

Good Friday

Friday 29th March

 

Easter Monday

Monday 1st April

 

Anzac Day

Tuesday 25th April

 

Labour Day

Monday 6th May

 

Show Holiday

Friday 17th May

King's Birthday

Monday 7th October

Christmas Day 

Wednesday 25th Dec

Boxing Day 

Thursday 26th Dec 

New Year's Day 

Wednesday 1st Jan 

St Joseph's Biloela Public Holidays

IMPORTANT DATES 
Term 2

Term 2 resumes 

Monday 15th April 

Anzac Day 

Thursday 25th April 

Cross Country 

Friday 26th April 

Beef Week 

Tuesday 7th May

 

School Photo Day 

Wednesday 8th May 

Biloela Show Holiday 

Friday 17th May 

National Sorry Day

Sunday 26th May 

Athletics Carnival 

Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th May 

Last Day of Term 

Friday 21st June 

St Joseph's Biloela Public Holidays

IMPORTANT DATES
Term 3

School resumes

Monday 8th July 

NAIDOC Week 

8th-12th July 

Challenge Cup 

Wednesday

10th -12th July 

Catholic Education Week 

22nd - 26th July 

P&F Meeting

Monday 22nd July 

 

Board Meeting 

Tuesday 23rd July  

Catholic Education 

Mass 

Wednesday 24th July 

Port Curtis Athletics 

23rd - 24th July 

BSHS Transition Day 

31st July 

Pupil Free Day 

Friday 30th August

REGULAR EVENTS

St Joseph's Biloela sports uniform

SPORTS UNIFORM

Wednesday's & Thursday's

St Joseph's Biloela tuckshop

TUCKSHOP

Monday: Meal Deal First Break Only. 
Wednesday's: Full Tuckshop

bottom of page